Jubilee Bridge, today 11:40am, Blue Renault Clio NX02 BAU – do I know the driver?

An oddity from today’s return commute from work. I was passed by a blue Renault Clio (registration NX02 BAU) which was sounding it’s horn. There’s no possibility it was any other vehicle. I didn’t recognise the driver, and if it is someone I know then I apologise for not recognising you. I didn’t get a clear look even when I caught up at the traffic lights on Walney.
If you’re not someone I know, I would say the use of the horn was not strictly necessary – I knew you were coming because I heard your little engine working very hard. Bless. 🙂

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

